2016 South America Tour

JANUARY

Monday 4th January – House Show – Rennes (France)
Tuesday 5th January – The Chapel – Challain-La-Potherie (France)
Wednesday 6th January – Jokers Pub – Angers (France)
Thursday 7th January – Celtic Pub – Tarbes (France)
Friday 8th January – Gipuzkoa (Basque)
Saturday 9th January – Bembibre (Spain)
Monday 11th January – Instore Show – Barriero (Portugal)
Thursday 14th January –  Turne America do sul – Ituana (Brazil)
Friday 15th January – Hostel Divinopolis – Divinopolis (Brazil)
Sunday 17th January – Bar Claudette – Divinopolis (Brazil)
Tuesday 19th January – Hotel Bar – Sao Paulo (Brazil)
Saturday 23rd January – Book shop – Americana (Brazil)
Sunday 24th January – No Gods No Masters – Itanhaem (Brazil)
Thursday 28th January – La Cultura Del Barrio – Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Friday 29th January – Rehearsal Room –Ramos Mejia (Argentina)
Saturday 30th January –  La Cultura Del Barrio – Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Sunday 31st January – Benefit –Buenos Aires (Argentina)

FEBRUARY

Tuesday 2nd February – Museo del Vino – Montevideo (Uruguay)
Wednesday 3rd February – Lengue Lengue – Punta Del Este (Uruguay)
Thursday 11th February – Samenta – Rio De Janeiro (Brazil)
Saturday 13th February – Audio rebel – Rio De Janeiro (Brazil)
Sunday 14th February – ACERVO DO BRECHÓ TÚNEL DO TEMPO – Sao Paulo (Brazil)
Thursday 18th February – Club Vila de Real – Vila Real (Portugal)
Friday 19th February – CCO Bar – Barcelos (Portugal)
Saturday 20th February – Plátano – Barcelos (Portugal)
Sunday 21st February – Leirea De Cima – Paredes de Coura (Portugal)
Tuesday 23rd February – Parque Club – Calda da Rainha (Portugal)
Wednesday 24th February – Livraria Mavy – Braga (Portugal)
Thursday 25th February –Galeria Do Desassossego – Beja (Portugal)
Friday 26th February – Vila Nova de S Bento (Portugal)
Saturday 27th February – 7arte cafe – Castro Verde (Portugal)
Sunday 28th February – Tremoceira, 2480 (Portugal)


Advertisements