2015 – European Summer Tour

June
Saturday 20th June – St James Wine Vaults – Bath  (UK) (Guitar Circle Launch night)

July
Sunday 5th July – Farmfestival Buskers Market – Frome (UK)
Saturday 11th July – Bath Carnival – Bath (UK)
Friday 17th July – Reading Fringe Festival – Reading (UK)

August
Saturday 1st August – Farmfestival – Somerset (UK)
7/8th August – Secret Festival – Dresden (Germany)
Wednesday 12th August – Houseshow – Leipzig (Germany)
Monday 17th August – Vršovická zahrada – Prague (Czech Republic)
Tuesday 18th August – ​AVOID Floating Gallery – Prague (Czech Republic)
Thursday 20th August – Kunstbauerkino – Großhennersdorf (Germany)
Friday 21st August – Medieval Castle – Świecie (Poland)
Saturday 22nd August – Taste Festival – Gruczno (Poland)
Wednesday 26th August – Stantsiya – Ivano-Frankivsk (Ukraine)
Thursday 27th August – Maxwell Pub – Kalush (Ukraine)
Friday 28th August – Kolomyia – Pub DJam (Ukraine)
Saturday 29th August – T.B.A – Kamyanets-Podolsky (Ukraine)
Sunday 30th August – Art Labyrinth – Chisinau (Moldova) CANCELLED

September
Tuesday 3rd September – House concert – Apold  (Romania)
Wednesday 2nd September – Atelier Cafe – Cluj (Romania)
Thursday 3rd September – Sacrt Loc Lejer – Timișoara (Romania)
4/5th September – Festival uličnih svirača / Street Musicians Festival -Novi Sad (Serbia)
Tuesday 8th September – Divadio Pod Lampou – Plzen (Czech Republic)
Friday 11th September -t Zennegat – Mechelen (Belgium)

October
Sunday 4th October – The Anchor Inn – Wingham (UK)

Advertisements