Uncategorized

April Tour Cancelled

It is not a great surprise but sadly I have had to cancel my tour of France, Switzerland, Belgium & Netherlands next month due to COVID -19.

It is a massive disappointment as a huge amount of work has gone into booking it and I was really excited to hit the road again but it is just not possible with the current situation. These are crazy times, I am very worried for all the people in the events industry as this will hit us all hard but remember to be safe, help people where you can, don’t stock pile goods and wash your hands!

Cheers
Craig

2020 Tour Dates

Friday 3rd April: House Concert, Breda (Netherlands)
Wednesday 8th April: Checkpoint Charlie, Amsterdam (Netherlands)
Thursday 9th April: Les Georges, Missery (France)
Saturday 11th April: Bar au Gorille, Gap (France)
Wednesday 15th April: Shamrock Pub, Reims (France)
Friday 17th April: Carambolage, Basel (Switzerland)
Saturday 18th April: The Phrontistery, Luzern (Switzerland)
Sunday 19th April: Urgence Disk Records, Geneva (Switzerland)
Wednesday 22nd: Le Maison Cafe, Le Mans (France)
Thursday 23rd: Atomic Cafe, Nantes (France)
Friday 24th April: Bar La Ruche, Rennes (France)
Saturday 25th April: La Plaque Tournante, Charleville-Mézières (France)
Sunday 26th April: Klosjar Kollektiv, Zottegem
Monday 27th April: Braak, Breda (Netherlands)
Wednesday 29th April: House Concert, Hoogvliet (Netherlands)
Thursday 30th April: Snuffel VZW, Brugge (Belgium)
Saturday 2nd May: DIY Festival, Nijmegen (Netherlands)
Sunday 3rd May: De Floeren Aap, Mechelin (Belgium)

2019 Tour Dates

February
Friday 22nd February: Mona Records, Tokyo (JP)
Sunday 24th February: Cheshmeh, Tokyo (JP)

March
Friday 8th March: Alchemy, Kobe (JP)
Saturday 9th March: Lingua World Cafe, Osaka (JP)

April

Wednesday 24th April: Whiskers, Newquay (UK)
Friday 26th April: YMCA, Padstow (UK)
Saturday 27th April: The Chintz Symposium, Falmouth (UK)

May

Friday 10th May – Bar La Ruche – Rennes (France)
Saturday 11th May – Bar le Gazoline – Rennes (France)
Wednesday 15th May – El Reino EcoBar – Cabezon de la Sal (Spain)
Thursday 16th May – Toma 3 Gijon – Gijon (Spain)
Friday 17th May – Mercado – Alijó (Portugal) *
Saturday 18th May – Livraria Mavy – Braga (Portugal) *
Sunday 19th May – Secret Show – Porto (Portugal) *
Monday 20th May – Embaixada do Porto – Porto (Portugal)*
Thursday 23rd May – Casa Bô – Porto (Portugal)*
Friday 24th May – T.B.A – Esposende (Portugal)*
Saturday 25th May – Secret Show – Lisbon (Portugal)*
Monday 27th May – Disgraça – Lisbon (Portugal)
Tuesday 28th May – Zona Franca Nos Anjos (Portugal)
Thursday 30th May – Moagem – Aljezur (Portugal)
Friday 31st May – T.B.A – Beja (Portugal)

June

Saturday 1st June – Festival – Beja (Portugal)
Saturday 15th June – Jazz Zottegem, Zottegem (Belgium)
Sunday 16th June – Jazz Zottegem, Zottegem (Belgium)
Tuesday 18th June – The Canteen, Bristol (UK)
Sunday 23rd June – Pebbles Tavern, Watchet (UK)
Thursday 27th  June  – Bimble Inn 13:30 pm, Glastonbury Festival (Solo)
Thursday 27th June – West Holts Back Stage 20:15pm, Glastonbury Festival (Band)
Saturday 29th June – Small World 16:15pm, Glastonbury Festival (Band)
Sunday 30th June – Rabbit Hole 14:00, Glastonbury Festival (Solo)
Sunday 30th June – Lizard Stage 18:00, Glastonbury Festival (Band)

JULY

Wednesday 3rd July – Barcyclette, Kortrijk (Belgium)
Thursday 4th July -De Kleine Kunst, Gent (Belgium)
Friday 5th July -De Mooie Molen, Roeselare (Belgium)
Saturday 6th July -Vrijplaats Festival, Leiden (Belgium)
Sunday 7th July – Full Colour Festival, Emmen (Netherlands)
Sunday 7th July -WijLand Festival, Dronten (Netherlands)
Saturday 13th July – Bath Carnival, Bath (UK)
Friday 19th July – Reading Fringe, Reading (UK)
Saturday 27th July – Farmfest, Somerset (UK) Full Band show

AUGUST

Thursday 8th August -T.B.A, Kortrijk (Belgium)
Friday 9th August – Place d’Armes, Luxembourg City (Luxembourg)
Saturday 10th August – Le Cafe Diskaire, Lille (France)
Sunday 11th August – Restaurant Simbiose, Den Hagg (Netherlands)
Monday 12th August – Joe’s Garage, Amsterdam (Netherlands)                                    Tuesday 13th August – Houseshow, Bochum (Germany)
Wednesday 14th August – Hof van Wezel, Beuningen (Nertherlands)
Thursday 15th August – Pizza Lab, Leipzig (Germany)
Friday 16th August – Treibsand Festival, Rochlitz (Germany)
Saturday 17th August – Kulturcafe Lichtung, Köln (Germany)
Sunday 18th August – Kaffee Maboel, Zottegem (Belgium)
Wednesday 28th August -World Rowing Championships Festival, Ottensheim (Austria)
Thursday 29th August – Cafe Grunf, Subotica (Serbia)
Friday 30th August – Festival Uličnih Svirača, Novi Sad (Serbia)
Saturday 31st August – Festival Uličnih Svirača, Novi Sad (Serbia)

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 1st September – OKC Abrasevic, Mostar (Bosnia & Herzegovina)

Monday 2nd September – Nigdjezemska, Zadar (Croatia)

 

Tuesday 3rd September – House show, Maribor (Slovenia)
Wednesday 4th September – Čajový Klub Ve Vlnách, Decin (Czech Republic)
Thursday 5th September -Artliners, Berlin (Germany)
Friday 6th September -Komplex, Schwerin (Germany)
Saturday 7th September – House Show, Wageningen (Netherlands)

Sunday 8th September – House Show, Hoogvliet (Netherlands)

Saturday 14th September – Half Moon, knarsborough (UK)

Saturday 14th September – Fortyfive Cafe, York (UK)

Sunday 15th September – The Running Horse, Nottingham (UK)

Tuesday 17th September – The Canteen, Bristol (UK)

Wednesday 18th September – St James Wine Vaults (UK)

Friday 27th September: Cafe The Joker, Antwerp (Belgium)

Saturday 28th September: Houseshow, Rotterdam (Netherlands)

Sunday 29th September:Bruin Cafe JaxX, Roosendaal, (Netherlands)

OCTOBER

Wednesday 2nd October: Goldkante, Bochum (Germany)

Thursday 3rd October: Plsen Busking Festival, Plsen (Czech Republic)

Friday 4th October: Plsen Busking Festival, Plsen (Czech Republic)

Sunday 6th October: Café ‘t Vereinshoes, Vaals (Netherlands)

Friday 11th October: Crofters Rights, Bristol (UK) Full Band show

Saturday 12th October: Vout-O-reeness, London (UK) Full Band show

Sunday 13th October: Dulcimer Bar, Manchester (UK) Full Band show

Wednesday 16th October: Idle Hands, Brighton (UK) Full Band show

Thursday 17th October: Hof van Wezel, Beuningen (NL) Full Band show

Friday 18th October: Burgers, Eindhoven (NL) Full Band show

Saturday 19th October: Secret Show, Norfolk (UK) Full Band show

Wednesday 30th October: Craig Sutton Live @Woody’s, Gent (Belgium)

Thursday 31st October: Venue 219, Antwerp (Belgium)

NOVEMBER

Friday 1st November: Toogenblik, Brussels (Belgium)

Sunday 3rd November: E260, Basel (Switzerland)

Wednesday 6th November: T.B.A, Sedan (France)

Thursday 7th November: T.B.A, Paris (France)

Friday 8th November: L’AppArt Café – concerts & bières, Reims (France)

Saturday 9th November: Local Autogéré du Borinage (LAB), Mons (Belgium)

Sunday 10th November: Bishop City Fest, Liège (Belgium)

Monday 11th November: Petit Bitu, Namur (Belgium)

Thursday 14th November: Kunstsociëteit Lambooijhuis, Hengelo (Netherlands)

Friday 15th November: House Concert, Tilburg (Netherlands)

Saturday 16th November: House Concert, Hoogvliet (Netherlands) Afternoon gig

Saturday 16th November: Hostel Room Rotterdam, Rotterdam (Netherlands)

Sunday 17th November: T.B.C

Monday 18th November: De Ruige Rog, Den Haag

Wednesday 20th November: T.B.A, Breda (Netherlands)

Thursday 21st November: House Concert, Amsterdam (Netherlands)

Friday 22nd November: Omrop Fryslan – Noardewyn, Leeuwarden (Netherlands) Afternoon Set

Friday 22nd November: De Groote Weiver, Wormerveer (Netherlands)

Saturday 23rd November: Theater De Bres, Leeuwarden (Netherlands)

Sunday 24th November: Flamencoconcert – Craig Sutton ,Op Hodenpijl, Schipluiden (Netherlands)