2018 Tour Dates

JANUARY

Friday 26th January: Mr Wolfs, Bristol (UK)

FEBRUARY

Thursday 22nd February: Pakhuis, Vianen (Netherlands)
Friday 23rd February: T.B.A (Netherlands)
Saturday 24th February: Symbiose, Den Haag (Netherlands)
Sunday 25th February: House Concert, Amsterdam (Netherlands)

MARCH

Wednesday 7th March: Whiskers, Newquay (UK)
Thursday 8th March: Peaky Blinders, Paignton, (UK)
Friday 9th March: Pebbles Tavern, Watchet (UK)
Saturday 10th March: Saunton Road Studios, Braunton (UK)
Friday 23rd March: Holbourne Museum, Bath (UK)

APRIL

Friday 6th April: Starlings, Harrogate (UK)
Saturday 7th April: Half Moon, Knaresborough (UK)
Sunday 8th April: The Grayston Unity, Halifax (UK)
Wednesday 11th April: The gallery Wine Bar, Westport (Ireland)
Thursday 12th April: Swagman, Sligo (Ireland)
Friday 13th April: Brickwork Lounge, Derry (Ireland)

MAY

Friday 4th May: YMCA, Nr Padstow (UK)
Saturday 5th May: The Jube, Woolacombe (UK)
Thursday 10th May: Kleinhafen, Basel (Switzerland)
Friday 11th May: T.B.A, Biel (Switzerland)
Wednesday 16th May: Atelier Cafe, Cluj-Napoca (Romania)

JUNE

Sunday 17th June: Devizes Festival, Merchant Suite (Corn Exchange) Devizes (UK)
Tuesday 19th June: The Canteen, Bristol (UK)

DECEMBER 

Friday 7th December: The Globe, Hay-on-Wye (UK)

 

Advertisements