2017 Tour Dates

FEBRUARY

Wednesday 1st February: No.1 Harbourside, Bristol (UK)
Sunday 5th February: The Magic Garden, London (UK)

Belgium/Netherlands Mini Tour
Wednesday 15th February: Pand.A, Kortrijk (BE)
Thursday 16th February: De Hellekapelle, Zottegem (BE)
Friday 17th February: House Concert, Tilburg (NL)
Saturday 18th February: House Concert, Rotterdam (NL)
Sunday 19th February: Music in Transition, Den Haag (NL)

MARCH

Saturday 4th March: Tropical Tea Party, Leftbank, Bristol (UK)
Sunday 19th March: Tobacco Factory, Bristol (UK)

APRIL

Saturday 1st April: Jubilee Inn,  Woolacombe, (UK)
Wednesday 5th April: Whiskers, Newquay (UK)
Friday 7th April: Rumpus, London (UK)
Tuesday 11th April: The Canteen, Bristol (UK)
Wednesday 12th April: House Concert, Warminster (UK)
Friday 14th April: House Concert, Bristol (UK)
Saturday 15th April: House Concert, Bath (UK)
Thursday 20th April: JOC Bar, Mons (Belgium)
Friday 21st April: Langer Turm, Aachen (Germany)
Saturday 22nd April: kulturcafelichtung, Cologne (Germany)
Sunday 23rd April: Le Lyautey, Lille (France)
Tuesday 25th April: Goldkante, Bochum (Germany)
Wednesday 26th April: Kafee Zapoi, Mechelen (Netherlands)
Thursday 27th April: Belcrum Beach, Breda (Netherlands)
Friday 28th April: The Joker, Antwerp, (Belgium)

MAY

Wednesday 17th May: The Lamb, Surbiton (UK)

July

Friday 7th July: Lillicos, Barnstable, (UK)
Saturday 8th July:  Rock Oyster Festival, Cornwall (UK)
Sunday 9th July: Wonder Fields, Cornwall (UK)
Friday 28th July: Pound Arts Centre, Corsham (UK)

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 3rd September: The Magic Gardern, London (UK)

NOVEMBER

Thursday 2nd November: Cafe Instinkt, St. Pieter Ördung (Germany)
Thursday 16th November: Private Event, (UK)
Friday 24th November: Vrijplaats Leiden (Netherlands)
Sunday 26th November: House Concert,  Amsterdam (Netherlands)